Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Stroud Rugby

View

6 Nations on at the club

3 weeks ago By joshua stratton

Come and enjoy the rugby

The following 6 Nations rugby will be shown at the club.

ROUND ONE Saturday, February 3. 1st are playing Coney Hill KO 1415.
Wales v Scotland 2.15pm
France v Ireland 4.45pm
Sunday, February 4
Italy v England 3pm​

ROUND TWO Saturday, February 10. Nomads are playing Gloucester Old Boys 2 away.

England v Wales 4.45pm

ROUND THREE Saturday, February 24
Ireland v Wales 2.15pm
Scotland v England 4.45pm

ROUND FOUR Saturday, March 10. 1st are playing Cheltenham KO 1430
Ireland v Scotland 2.15pm
France v England 4.45pm

ROUND FIVE Saturday, March 17

Italy v Scotland 12.30pm
England v Ireland 2.45pm
Wales v France 5pm

Updated 08:25 - 2 Feb 2018 by joshua stratton

Where next?

New Year’s Eve party 2017 £5 entry at the bar.

Comments

Loading comments

OMW Skills Series: 2-ball touch

Fixtures
Sun 25 Feb
a
Under 14 Old Pats
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 16 Longlevens RFC
Friendly 11:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
1XV Wells
League 14:30
h
Nomads Cheltenham 2
League 14:30
Sun 4 Mar
h
Under 16 Stroud Rugby
Training 10:30
h
Under 14 Minchinhampton
Cup 11:00
h
Under 15 Walcot RFC
Friendly 11:00
Fri 9 Mar
h
Friendly 19:30
Sat 10 Mar
h
League 14:30
a
Nomads Coney Hill 2
League 14:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors