Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Stroud Rugby

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 14:30, League
Nomads out scored by Matson

Nomads out scored by Matson

1 week ago

By joshua stratton

Much improved performance from the Nomads

Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, Cup
A disappointing afternoon for the Nomads

A disappointing afternoon for the Nomads

2 weeks ago

By joshua stratton

Excellent commitment and some close calls towards the end of the game, Nomads can have no complaints about the result

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 14:30, League
Nomads win at home

Nomads win at home

1 month ago

By joshua stratton

Full team effort for a great victory

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:30, League
Nomads lose away

Nomads lose away

1 month ago

By joshua stratton

Numbers let nomads down

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, Friendly
Matson our run Stroud

Matson our run Stroud

2 months ago

By joshua stratton

First half cost Stroud

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
Nomads defeated by strong Coney Hill side

Nomads defeated by strong Coney Hill side

2 months ago

By joshua stratton

Positives can be taken from second half

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Nomads make it 4 wins in a row

Nomads make it 4 wins in a row

2 months ago

By joshua stratton

Strong defence

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Great win for nomads

Great win for nomads

2 months ago

By joshua stratton

Huge positives should be taken from this with possibly the most crucial being the ability to reverse the momentum of game that was appearing to be slipping way.

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Nomads take another step forward

Nomads take another step forward

3 months ago

By joshua stratton

Nomads showed a great deal of heart and have taken another step in the right direction.

Fri 13 Oct, 19:30, Friendly
Nomads shine under Fromehall lights.

Nomads shine under Fromehall lights.

3 months ago

By joshua stratton

Great game to watch

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
A Tough afternoon

A Tough afternoon

3 months ago

By joshua stratton

Positives to be taken

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Nomads push Chosen Hill 2 to the limit

Nomads push Chosen Hill 2 to the limit

4 months ago

By joshua stratton

team put in a big effort

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
h
Under 14 Training
Training 10:00
a
Under 16 Old Richians RFC
Friendly 10:30
Sat 27 Jan
a
League 14:15
h
Nomads Newent 2
League 14:30
Sun 28 Jan
a
Under 14 Clifton
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:30
Sat 3 Feb
h
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors